Reading the future, and seeing bright lights ahead….

I will be honest here, when I first ran across the notice for the outfit that contained this skirt, I clicked ‘OK’ and moved on. I had no intention of going for it, was just not my style. To be more specific, the shirt for it wasn’t my style… it is a system layer shirt. Fast forward 24 hours, and the notice lands again in my lap, but following that notice was one about a free top from Zaara. I looked at both and thought that maybe I could make this work. The outcome…. something I fell in love with!

 

The skirt outfit comes with feet ties made for High Slink feet, but with a little elbow grease, and some moding you can make them fit Mid feet. I am wearing them with Mid Slink feet.

 

blogbohooutfit_Edit blogbohooutfitfeet_editSkin: Glam Affair ••• Brandi ••• Past 50L Friday

Hair: Analog Dog ••• Free from Hair Fair

Shirt: Zaara ••• Lila Crop Top ••• Free Group Gift in Store

Skirt and Feet Ties: FLG ••• Hippie Life ••• Free Gift in store

Pose made by me: Not for Sale